Asset Management
To make excellent returns that match the risks preference of investors, Victory Asset Management team will use various investment tools to meet customers′ investment goals.
Asset Management
The Asset Management team in Victory has accumulated over 20 years of experience in the capital market. They all are professionals who love to study and research, treat investment as their lifelong career. With the knowledge and passion, the performance excellence reflects their professionalism to continuously deliver outstanding performance and win customers′ trust, resulting in the rapid growth in Asset Under Management (AUM) every year.
Victory′s asset management team always puts clients′ interest in first place and strives to achieve clients′ investment goals by using different investment tools and products in the market in accordance to clients′ investment objectives and risk appetite.
Actively managed funds (Private Funds)
Victory′s private funds are industry-driven. We hope to expect to benefit from industry growth by selecting the leading companies and enterprises in the booming industry as investment targets. Every investment we make is prudent and rigorous, and we strive to maximize returns depending on different macro-economic and industry cycles.
Superior management service
Victory helps formulate a wealth management framework tailored to our clients′ risk appetite needs, requirements, risk profiles, and wealth management objectives. Not just focusing on a single return on investment, Victory hopes to provide designed portfolios combined with regular reviews of wealth management so that the investment activities can keep aligning with our clients′ financial goals.
Victory′s Capabilities
In-Depth Research
To seek a long-term and sustainable return, we aim to profit from booming industries and related industrial growth. Therefore, we are looking for industries with inevitable growth and leading companies in these industries. Our experts analyze substantial data and information on the macro and micro factors of various sectors and asset classes, and we can better navigate market volatility to make the best investment decision.
Global Vision
Victory′s investment and research team are very familiar with the international market. With the global perspective brought by studying abroad, they understand different countries′ national conditions and policies, besides the development cycles of various industries.
Asset Allocation with Profession
Victory′s asset management team closely follows the global macroeconomic dynamics and selects high-quality tracks with high prosperity and ample market growth space with a top-down concept. We establish valuation models based on a bottom-up approach to do the asset allocation by selecting a leading industry with stable performance growth and leading companies with healthy financial status.

Through a unique macro research system, we will classify and analyze significant categories of assets and allocate them in stages with independent perspectives and judgments to obtain positive alphas (Alpha) in different economic cycles.
Distinctive Insights
Victory′s asset management team has unique insights on investment and abundant research experience in different industries. With in-depth research and distinctive insights, we can grasp the speculative opportunities, bringing our clients the best-in-class investment performance. To become a lifelong trusted partner of global investors.
Profiles

Sze Tung

Director of Asset Management Department
Member of Investment Decision Committee

Mr. Sze graduated from the Li Ka Shing School of Professional and Continuing Education in Personal Financial Planning Program at the Open University of Hong Kong. He has over 24 years of investment experience and specializes in investments in A-shares and H-shares of listed companies. With the passion for investment research and in-depth knowledge of the market, Victory Securities continuously achieves excellent performance, and the asset management scale (AUM) is overgrowing every year.

Over the years, Sze developed a unique investment philosophy that allows him to seize emerging opportunities by taking advantage of a sector’s rotation. Combining this approach and his technical analysis mastery, Mr. Sze can capture short-term profits, ensuring that his funds and clients are positioned for the best growth trajectory.

Mr. Sze mainly invests by evaluating and selecting target companies with value and a reasonable valuation, including A-share and Hong Kong-listed companies. By adopting a multi-strategy approach, he can lock in the best arbitrage opportunity and obtain a stable return.

KL Chan

Managing Partner and Chief Investment Officer of Victory Fund Series
Member of Investment Decision Committee

Mr. KL Chan has over 15 years of experience in fund management and investment. He has held key positions in several securities firms and asset management companies in China, Hong Kong, and Taiwan. During the 2007-2009 financial tsunami, KL ranked among the top fund managers in Asia, and his principal fund ranked 99 percentile in the first half of 2021. KL is good at combining in-depth knowledge of the financial market, using computer technology to integrate logic and ideas, and combining multi-angle analysis to make investment decisions and perform risk control.

As the Chief Investment Officer of Victory Fund Series, KL′s management tenet is "Achieve high quality return for investors through effective strategy and efficient execution." Victory Fund believes that investment has advantages and disadvantages regardless of its value, growth, industry, policy, technology, cycle, and scenario analysis. Investment methods need to keep pace with the times, but the core of investment is always the same. Victory Fund takes the essence of all kinds of investment methods, adopting their competitive advantages, cooperating with Assistive Intelligence, risk control, and operational discipline, and hopes to bring long-term, high-quality returns to investors.

KL has Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA), Financial Risk Manager (FRM), and Chartered Alternative Investment Analyst (CAIA) qualification. He has dual master degree of Electronic Commerce Engineering (Outstanding Achievement) from the University of Hong Kong and a Master of Business Administration from the Chinese University of Hong Kong (Dean′s List). He is author of two best selling investment books in Hong Kong and presents in popular financial media such as Now Finance, Bloomberg, Hong Kong Economic Journal, and Economic Weekly.

Adam Zhou

Managing Director
Member of Investment Decision Committee

Adam graduated from the Chinese University of Hong Kong with an MBA (Finance) and has over 10 years of investment and finance experience. He is responsible for Asset Management, overseas Capital Market, overall frontline business and acts as the Responsible Officer of Victory’s Asset Management.

He is in charge of the group’s global expansion projects and has established the US business. Adam continues to formulate and execute the company’s core strategies derived from the executive board’s mandate. He is currently responsible for developments across China, Singapore, and Japan to uncover new opportunities for Victory and its clients.

Li Ning

Chief Economist

Li Ning received his PhD in Business Management from the Business School of NanKai University. He has over 20 years of investment and research experience in international capital markets. Li has been a featured guest at numerous award ceremonies and conferences and was even invited to take part in a Hong Kong Cable Television financial program.

Li is an active advisor to the research and asset management team and an invaluable member of the Victory investment committee. The stellar performance of many of Victory′s in-house funds is a direct result of his insightful forecasts into the macroeconomy and exploration of the shifts in industry cycles.

Vickie Yue

Portfolio Manager

Master of Science from The Chinese University of Hong Kong. A Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) with five years of experience in financial research and investment. Vickie focuses on investing in Chinese companies′ AH shares, and the primary research industry is the technology and media sector. Vickie follows the global macroeconomic dynamics closely and selects high-quality tracks with high prosperity and ample market growth space with a top-down concept. She establishes valuation models based on a bottom-up approach to track and select leading enterprise with moat, stable performance growth and healthy financial status. At the same time, she will grasp the speculative opportunities where the policy orientation is forthright and has a reversal of adversity.

資產管理
勝利資管團隊因應客戶的投資目標及風險偏好,利用市場各種投資工具,力求達到客戶朋友的投資目標。
資產管理
勝利資管團隊自2003年至今在資本市場積累近20年的經驗,這是一群熱愛研究,選擇以投資為終身職業的專業團隊。他們兼具活力與深度認知,他們的卓越體現在他們做出的成績上。我們優異業績不斷延續,越來越多的投資人朋友信賴我們,我們在管的AUM每年都在快速增長。
為投資人做出風險相匹配的優異回報,是我們一直的追求和目標。勝利的資管團隊,因應客戶的投資目標及風險偏好,利用市場各種投資工具,為客戶朋友提供不同的投資產品,力求達到客戶朋友的投資目標。我們客戶朋友的利益永遠是被放在第一位。
主動管理型基金(私募)
勝利的私募基金屬於行業驅動型,我們期望賺取行業增長的成果,選取景氣行業的頭部企業作為投資標的。所以我們每一筆投資都做到審慎嚴謹,視乎宏觀和行業週期力求回報最大化。
專戶管理服務
財富管理的其中一個元素,根據客戶的風險偏好及財富管理的目標,而量身定制的投資組合方案。我們為財富管理的朋友客戶所管理的遠遠不止於單一的投資回報,而是整個方案對財富管理的完整性,及對客戶朋友的有效性。
勝利優勢
深度研究
採取嚴謹、長期和可持續的觀點與邏輯,尋找確定性高的行業和優質個股。研究投資目標的行業地位,注重公司商業模式的可複製能力和可持續發展能力,同時重點考察公司管理層的素質。深入產業鏈調研,以避開「雷區」。
環球視野
勝利的投研團隊十分熟悉國際市場,憑藉香港優勢所帶來的國際化視野,瞭解不同國家的國情及政策,不同行業和產業發展趨勢。
資產配置
勝利資產管理團隊緊貼全球宏觀經濟動態,以自上而下的理念,選擇景氣度高、市場成長空間充足的優質賽道。 我們基於自下而上的方法建立估值模型,通過選擇業績增長穩定的行業和財務狀況良好的標的公司進行資產配置。

通過獨特的宏觀研究體系,勝利資產管理團隊對大類資產進行分類和分析,並以獨立的視角和判斷對其進行階段性配置,以獲得不同經濟週期的正阿爾法(Alpha)。
市場洞察
勝利資產管理團隊富擁有對投資卓越獨到的洞察,對不同行業豐富的研究經驗。憑藉深度研究和精準的投資眼光,我們能够捕捉到市場的投資機會並帶給客戶滿意的投資回報,成為全球投資者終身信賴的合作夥伴。
勝利團隊

施彤

資產管理部總監、投資決策委員會成員

施彤先生畢業於香港公開大學李嘉誠學院(個人財務策劃),擁有超過24年投資經驗,專注於A股和港股的標的投資。憑著其對投資研究的熱愛,及對市場的深度認知,勝利證券的優異業績不斷延續,資產管理規模(AUM)每年都在快速增長。

作為香港證券及投資學會的資深會員,施先生多年來秉承"在精選的優質股票池中把握板塊輪動機會"投資理念為眾多客戶提供專業意見,憑藉獨到的眼光,在短中線的投資優勝一籌。

施先生主要是通過評估及挑選包括A股、港股上市的具價值和估值合理的標的公司進行投資。 透過採用多策略方法,鎖定最佳的套利時機,獲取穩定回報機會。

陳建良

勝利基金管理合夥人暨基金投資總監
投資決策委員會成員

陳建良先生擁有逾15年基金管理和投資經驗,並曾於多家中港臺券商與資管公司擔任要職。陳建良先生於2007-2009年金融海嘯期間排名亞洲區前列基金經理,而其主理基金於2021年首半年為99百份位。陳擅長糅合金融市場深度認知、並善用計算機科技整合邏輯與點子,結合多角度分析作出投資決定和控制風險。

作為勝利基金的投資總監,以:「優質策略、高效執行,為投資者帶來高質回報」為管理宗旨。陳深信,投資不論以價值、增長、行業、政策、技術、週期與情景分析為依歸,均有其優劣長短。投資方法需與時並進,但心法則恆久不變。陳取各類投資心法之精髓,去蕪存菁,配合人本智慧(Assistive Intelligence)以及風控與操作紀律,冀為投資者帶來長遠高質回報。

陳建良先生擁有特許金融分析師(CFA)、金融風險管理師(FRM)及特許另類投資分析師(CAIA)資格,並有香港大學電子商務工程碩士(卓越成就畢業)及香港中文大學工商管理碩士學位(院長名單畢業)雙碩士學位,偶現於主要財經媒體如Now財經、資本雜誌、彭博、信報及經濟一週等,著有《微觀看勢》與《財經拆局》。

周樂樂

董事總經理、投資決策委員會成員

周樂樂先生畢業於香港中文大學獲頒工商管理(金融)碩士學位,於證券業累積逾10年經驗。他負責管理資本市場、銷售團隊和前線業務,還擅長於基金管理,並擔任集團的資產管理部門的持牌負責人。

他領導集團的多個全球擴張項目,並開展了美國業務。他根據執行委員會的職責制定和執行公司的核心戰略,目前正在開發中國、新加坡和日本的發展項目,為集團及客戶發掘新機會。

岳圓

CFA - 研究部

香港中文大學理學碩士,超過5年金融和投資經驗,擁有特許金融分析師資格。專注投資中國公司在AH股的標的,主要研究行業為科技與傳媒板塊。岳圓女士密切跟蹤全球宏觀經濟動態,以自上而下的理念篩選景氣度向上與市場增長空間較大的優質賽道,並結合自下而上的方式建立估值模型跟蹤並挑選有護城河、業績增長穩定,財務狀況健康的龍頭企業,同時把握政策導向明確存在逆境反轉的投機機會。